Law Office of Marc A. White PA
District Court Trustee

District Court Trustee

Blog

2019 Holidays

Posted on March 18, 2016 at 12:00 AM

Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2019:


- New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019

- Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019

- Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019

- Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019

- Independence Day Friday, July 5, 2019

- Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019

- Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019

- Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019

- Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019

- Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019

- Christmas Tuesday, December 24, 2019

- Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019



Categories: None